My Life On The D List - Season 1 [DVD]

Season One of Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List comes to DVD for the first time ever, giving an insider's look into the personal life of one of America's top comedians. Join Kathy, the hilarious performer who's not afraid to speak her mind, as she navigates her way through the ruthless world of Hollywood surrounded by a supportive but motley posse: her husband Matt, wine-loving parents, trusty assistant, and two "Main Gays." Nominated for a 2006 Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Reality Program, this 2-disc set includes every irreverent Season One episode, a sneak peek episode of Season Two, and the entire stand-up special Kathy Griffin Is... Not Nicole Kidman. Your jaw will drop and you'll laugh 'til it hurts as she deconstructs show business myths and legends in this must-own show Newsweek calls "a subculture sensation."

Special Features: 

Disc 2:
  • Season 2 Sneak Peek
  • Kathy Griffin Is... Not Nicole Kidman

  • Related Items