Suckin' It For The Holidays Comedy Special [CD]

2009 holiday release from the double Emmy Award-winning and Grammy nominated comedian. Kathy released her first comedy album last summer with great success and garnered her first Grammy nomination in the category for Best Comedy Album. Kathy began her stand-up career in the early' 80's and has since become a full blown comedic actor and celebrity stretching well beyond the comedy world. Kathy's hit reality show Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D List which has earned Kathy two Primetime Emmy Awards (2007, 2008) for Outstanding Reality Program

Track Listing:

  1. Happy Kwaanza
  2. Maggie The Gay Activist
  3. Sturdy Germans & Pol***s 4
  4. Nervous Pills & Boxes Of Wine
  5. Katie Couric...Again!!!
  6. President Suze Orman
  7. I Met Gayle
  8. Maya Angelou Is Insufferable
  9. Justin Out-Blacks T.I.
  10. Somebody Has To Blow Trump
  11. Kelly vs. Bethany
  12. A Dude Named Danielle
  13. "Congratulations" = Speidi
  14. Denise Richards' Thought

Related Items