My Life On The D List - Season 2 [DVD]

D-List darling Kathy Griffin stars in season two of this unscripted series that documents the comic's life and efforts to keep her career afloat. Each episode includes a portion of Griffin's stand-up act or public appearance, as well as the behind-the-scenes negotiations and preparations that go into each performance. "My Life on the D-List" is a laugh-out-loud look at the indignities and encounters that can only happen to a well-known and underappreciated comic doing what it takes to make a living, while Kathy's hilarious tell-it-like-it-is style has made her the perfect insider with an outsider's perspective.

  • Format: Multiple Formats, Color, NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only.)
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Rated:
    Not Rated
  • Studio: Millennium Media Solutions
  • DVD Release Date: November 2, 2010
  • Run Time: 264 minutes


Related Items